شخصيات كرتونية – SockSensei

شخصيات كرتونية

عرض فلتر
شارع سمسم
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أحصل على هذه الجوارب فائقة اللطافة و أرسم البسمة على وجه طفلك. تمتاز بخفة وزنها و نعومتها، مريحة و غير مكلفة. جوارب شارع سمسم للكاحل الهدية المثالية لمحبين هذا البرنامج. المميزات: • مصنوع من قطن عالي الجودة. • ناعم...

د.إ15.00
36-41
عائلة سمبسون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (10 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:تمتاز جواربنا بأنها مريحة، خفيفة الوزن و تمتص الرطوبة. ناعمة على البشرة و مناسبة للأنشطة داخل و خارج المنزل. تعتبر هذه الجوارب هدية مثالية يمكننك أن تقدمها لمن تحب.المميزات:• مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة.• قماش ناعم جدا، مريح و يسمح...

د.إ15.00
36-41
 ماروكو الصغيرة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-34%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (6 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: خض تجربة الراحة والنعومة فقط مع جوارب ماروكو الخفيفة . مع الوانها النابضة بالحياة و التي تعطي لمظهرك لمسة فنية رائعة. تعتبر الخيار الافضل للاستخدام اليومي. المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة تعطي لمسة مريحة للجلدناعمة و خفيفة تجعل...

د.إ15.00د.إ10.00
D
36-41
فين البشري
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (1 قطعة)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: هذه الجوارب مناسبة للإستخدام اليومي. يمكنك إرتدائهم للعمل، ممارسة الرياضات المختلفة، السفر، المشي، و الأنشطة داخل و خارج المنزل، و لفصل الربيع، الخريف و الشتاء. استمتع بجوارب ناعمة، مريحة، مطاطية و تسمح بدخول الهواء، يمكن أن يرتديها الرجال و...

د.إ25.00
36-41
ميكي ماوس
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (19 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أحصل على جواربنا للمريحة و المطاطية الأن! توفر المتانة و المرونة كما أنها تسمح بدخول الهواء للقدمين. استمتع بجوارب أنيقة و رائعة. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونها تبدو جميلة بل هي أيضا مريحة جدا و متينة. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00
36-41
الابطال الخارقين
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: تمنحك هذه الجوارب عناية و ترافقك في أنشطتك داخل و خارج البيت. هدية مثالية لحبيبتك، إبنتك و زوجتك. يمكنك أن تهديها في مناسبات عدة سواء كانت أعياد ميلاد، للترحيب بحيرانك الجدد أو المناسبات. مريحة للإستخدام اليومي. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00
34-39
بوكيمون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (1 قطعة)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جواربنا القطنية ناعمة و تشعرك بأن قدمك تنبض بالحياة, تعتبر الهدية الانسب لمحبي المشي و النشاطات الخارجية و في اي حفلة او مناسبة. تتناسب مع كافة انماط الملابس بغض النظر عن ان كان مستخدمها سيدة ام رجل. المميزات: هدية...

د.إ15.00
34-39
ون بيس
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (1 قطعة)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: تتميز هذه الجوارب بمررونة عالية تضمن لكم الراحة, سهولة الشد و التهوية الجيدة. التصاميم الانيقة والعصرية من مجموعة ساسي يمكن ارتداؤها مع الجينز, الزي المدرسي او للحفلات الخارجية. قطنية و ناعمة جدا على جلد الاطفال المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن...

د.إ15.00
36-41
بيمو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: جوارب بتصاميم مجنونة و أنيقة، تمتص الرطوبة و تبقي قدميك جافتان. تمتاز بأنها مطاطة، مريحة، ناعمة على البشرة و مناسبة لكل من الأنشطة داخل و خارج البيت. المميزات: • مناسبة للإرتداء اليومي. • متوفرة بالمقاس الحر. • قابلة للغسل...

د.إ25.00
36-41
بوكيمون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (2 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جوارب فريدة من نوعها مناسبة للاستخدام اليومي, او عندما تتأنق لاجتماع عمل مهم. مناسب لجميع فصول السنة و خاصة الربيع و الخريف. رسومات كرتونية مختلفة تلتقي مع الراحة ومواكبة الموضة. المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة مريحة تسمح لقدميك...

د.إ15.00
34-39
 وندر وومان
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (15 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

المواصفات: تصميم فريد من نوعه, مريح و ذو طابع انيق. ملائم لأيام الهالويين, صالات التمارين او الاستخدام اليومي. هدية ممتازة للنساء خاصة و ستبدو رائعة عند ارتداؤها سواء في الحفلات او في اوقات العمل. المميزات: مصنوع من القطن ذات مظهر...

د.إ25.00
36-41
أميرة الفضاء الوعر
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (4 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

" الوصف: يمنح النسيج ذو الجودة العالية هذه الجوارب متانة و مرونة إضافية عند إرتدائها. كما أنها تمتاز بنعومة ملمسها و تبقى قدميك دافئتان و قادرتان على التنفس بالإضافة إلي إبقائهما باردتان خلال القيام بجهد مضني. المميزات: • قطن ذو...

د.إ25.00
36-41
مجموعة ون بيس
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (4 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: جواربنا مصنوعة من القطن، ناعمة الملمس و مريحة في اللبس، سهلة في الغسيل و مناسبة لكل من الغسيل اليدوي و الألي. خامة مريحة، ماصة للرطوبة و تسمح بدخول الهواء. الخامة المطاطية التي صنعت منها هذه الجوارب تجعلها تناسب حجم...

د.إ20.00
36-41
الابطال الخارقين
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (19 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: تمنحك هذه الجوارب عناية و ترافقك في أنشطتك داخل و خارج البيت. هدية مثالية لحبيبتك، إبنتك و زوجتك. يمكنك أن تهديها في مناسبات عدة سواء كانت أعياد ميلاد، للترحيب بحيرانك الجدد أو المناسبات. مريحة للإستخدام اليومي. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00
34-39
بيكاتشيو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: خض تجربة النعومة و الراحة مع الجوارب الاخف و الاكثر طلبا و ارتداءا, تتميز هذه الجوارب برسمات و زخارف ملونة ومختلفة و التي ستضع لمسة مبهجة على مظهرك الخارجي, مناسبة للارتداء اليومي. المميزات: مصنوع من قطن عالي الجودة رسومات...

د.إ25.00
Black
 توتورو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-25%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (14 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:التقت الراحة مع الموضة فأنتجتنا هذا النوع من الجوارب,حيث تعتبر الهدية الامثل لافراد اسرتك, اصدقائك و الاحبة. مميزة و تجذب انتباه الجميع, اضافة الى ان فيها جمال يضيء ايامك الروتينية المملة.المميزات: مصنوعة من القطن والبوليستر المصنعتصميم جذاب و مواكب للموضةتصاميم...

د.إ20.00د.إ15.00
36-41
 توتورو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-25%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (12 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:التقت الراحة مع الموضة فأنتجتنا هذا النوع من الجوارب,حيث تعتبر الهدية الامثل لافراد اسرتك, اصدقائك و الاحبة. مميزة و تجذب انتباه الجميع, اضافة الى ان فيها جمال يضيء ايامك الروتينية المملة.المميزات: مصنوعة من القطن والبوليستر المصنعتصميم جذاب و مواكب للموضةتصاميم...

د.إ20.00د.إ15.00
36-41
عائلة سمبسون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (17 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:تمتاز جواربنا بأنها مريحة، خفيفة الوزن و تمتص الرطوبة. ناعمة على البشرة و مناسبة للأنشطة داخل و خارج المنزل. تعتبر هذه الجوارب هدية مثالية يمكننك أن تقدمها لمن تحب.المميزات:• مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة.• قماش ناعم جدا، مريح و يسمح...

د.إ15.00
36-41
بوكيمون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جوارب مناسبة للاستخدام اليومي, يمكنك ارتداؤها في المكتب او اثناء ممارسة الرياضة, السفر و المشي و اي نشاطات داخل المنزل وخارجه. مناسبة لجميع الفصول صيف خريف شتاء و ربيع, هذه الجوارب ناعمة, مريحة, قابلة للشد و تجعل قدمك تتنفس....

د.إ15.00
34-39
سلام دنك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (7 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أحصل على جوارب سلام دانك الشهيرة الأن و تمتع بشخصياتك المفضلة. جواربنا مصممة بطريقة عصرية و مواكبة للموضة. استمتع بجوارب قطنية خفيفة الوزن و مريحة في اللبس. المميزات: • متوفرة بالقياس الحر. • توفر خامة القطن عالي الجودة الممشوق...

د.إ15.00
36-41
الابطال الخارقين
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (3 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: تمنحك هذه الجوارب عناية و ترافقك في أنشطتك داخل و خارج البيت. هدية مثالية لحبيبتك، إبنتك و زوجتك. يمكنك أن تهديها في مناسبات عدة سواء كانت أعياد ميلاد، للترحيب بحيرانك الجدد أو المناسبات. مريحة للإستخدام اليومي. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00
34-39
الابطال الخارقين
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (18 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: تمنحك هذه الجوارب عناية و ترافقك في أنشطتك داخل و خارج البيت. هدية مثالية لحبيبتك، إبنتك و زوجتك. يمكنك أن تهديها في مناسبات عدة سواء كانت أعياد ميلاد، للترحيب بحيرانك الجدد أو المناسبات. مريحة للإستخدام اليومي. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00
34-39
فتيات الانمي
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (11 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أحصل الأن على جوارب القمر المبحر، تتوفر بالقياس الحر حتى يتمكن الجميع من إرتدائها. جواربنا ذات تصميم جميل، أنيق و يمكنه أن يجعل يومك العادي مبهجا. المميزات: • متوفرة بالقياس الحر. • جواربنا عليها رسومات شخصيات القمر البحار. •...

د.إ10.00
36-41
بوكو نو هيرو اكاديمي
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (3 قطع)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جوارب هيرو اكاديميا صنعت لتستخدم جنونك لصالحك, ارتدي هذه الجوارب اليوم و ستبدأ معك قصتك البطولية. مناسبة للاشخاص المهووسين بحلقات الانمي. جوارب مريحة جدا اقتنيها واستمتع بمشاهدة مسلسلك المفضل وانت بكامل اناقتك . المميزات: تأتي على شكل مجموعة من...

د.إ25.00
White
Green
Dark
36-41
Pre-loader
Arabic

Anime/Cartoons – SockSensei

Anime/Cartoons

SHOW FILTER
Pink Panther
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Pink panther cute head unisex sock is designed for adults permitted to both men and women. Suitable for indoor and outdoor activities. The most comfortable and colorful tool for spreading happiness that ever made.Features: Made with cotton material . Perfect...

د.إ15.00
pink
Doraemon
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Extraordinary material, gorgeous Doraemon drawings, joyful colors, and high elasticity. We present to you one of the most interesting socks that was ever made. your kids will have so much fun wearing them . Doraemon socks are the best...

د.إ10.00
36-41
Doraemon
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Extraordinary material, gorgeous Doraemon drawings, joyful colors, and high elasticity. We present to you one of the most interesting socks that was ever made. your kids will have so much fun wearing them . Doraemon socks are the best...

د.إ10.00
36-61
Maruko Chan
Hot
New
-34%
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Experience soft and comfort with the perfect lightweight and wearable socks. These socks have stylish patterns and vibrant colors that will put a fun finishing touch on your outfits. Perfect for everyday wear.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Comfortable skin touch....

د.إ15.00د.إ10.00
D
36-41
The Simpsons
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (13 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionOur socks are comfortable, lightweight, wearable and moisture-wicking. They are gentle on your skin and suitable for both indoor and outdoor activity. These cute socks are a perfect gift you can give anyone you love.:Features• Made of high-quality cotton material.•...

د.إ15.00
36-41
Moomins
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

Descriptions: In classic black with a pop of white, they're equal parts stylish and sweet and make an ideal present for the Moomin fan in your life. The most comfortable and colorful tool for spreading happiness was ever made.Features: Hand...

د.إ20.00
36-41
Super Heroes
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks give you fine care and company for both indoor and outdoor activities. Perfect present for girlfriend, daughter and wife. It makes a good gift for birthdays, housewarming and anniversaries. Comfortable for everyday use. :Features • Made wih...

د.إ10.00
34-39
Slam Dunk
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These fun socks are fun, fashionable, warm and cozy, stretchy soft fabric for ultimate comfort and performance. These cute socks are a perfect gift for different occasions. :Features • Made of cotton. • Slam dunk style pattern socks. •...

د.إ15.00
36-41
One Piece
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Made from soft cotton yarn and spandex for elasticity and stretch. Stretchable elastic to perfectly fit despite the size and shape of feet. Fashion socks can match well with casuals and fun outfits for your costume party.Features: Easy on...

د.إ15.00
36-41
Pokemon
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Descriptions: These socks are great for everyday casual wear or when dressing up for that important business meeting. Suitable for all seasons, especially spring and autumn. Cute cartoon and stereoscopic design meet fashion and comfort. Features: High-quality cotton material used....

د.إ15.00
34-39
Mickey Mouse
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (26 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Our socks soft, comfortable, stretchy and Breathable, provide durability and flexibility. These socks are very interesting and fashionable. Not only do they look great but they are super comfortable and durable too. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. •...

د.إ10.00
36-41
Pokemon
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Descriptions: These socks are great for everyday casual wear or when dressing up for that important business meeting. Suitable for all seasons, especially spring and autumn. Cute cartoon and stereoscopic design meet fashion and comfort. Features: High-quality cotton material used....

د.إ15.00
34-39
BMO
Hot
New
Out Stock

BMO

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Socks with crazy and stylish designs, absorb moisture and keep your feet dry. They are stretchy, comfy, soft on the skin and suitable for both indoors and outdoors activities. :Features • Suitable for everyday wear. • Available in free...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Wonder Woman
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (20 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Unique design, comfortable and looking stylish. Perfect for Halloween, fitness events, or casual use. And a great gift idea for women specially. These pairs will look fantastic in your feet, free to wear either on a party or in...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Anime girls
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (17 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Sailor Moon Cute Cartoon Socks, it come in free size so it fit everyone. These socks have a lovely and fashioable design, they can brighten up a normal day.:Features • Available in free size. • These socks feature images...

د.إ10.00
36-41
Moomins
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

Descriptions:Not easy to slip loose, not tight, stretchy, suitable for exercise, hiking, traveling, daily life, etc. Comfortable, lightweight, wearable, and absorb sweat. powerful moisture-wicking cotton with venting blend keeps feet dry, inhibits bacteria growth, helps to get rid of embarrassing...

د.إ20.00
36-41
Lumpy Space Princess
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description The high-quality texture gives these socks extra durability and flexibility during wear. Extra-soft to the skin, keep your feet warm and able to breathe and stay cool during strenuous activity. :Features • High-quality cotton material. • Comfortable. • Colorful...

د.إ25.00
36-41
The Simpsons
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (20 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionOur socks are comfortable, lightweight, wearable and moisture-wicking. They are gentle on your skin and suitable for both indoor and outdoor activity. These cute socks are a perfect gift you can give anyone you love.:Features• Made of high-quality cotton material.•...

د.إ15.00
36-41
Doraemon
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Extraordinary material, gorgeous Doraemon drawings, joyful colors, and high elasticity. We present to you one of the most interesting socks that was ever made. your kids will have so much fun wearing them . Doraemon socks are the best...

د.إ10.00
36-41
Minions
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: No Show

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are soft, comfortable, stretchy and breathable. They could be your perfect gift choice for your beloved ones on holidays like: crazy socks day, father’s day, anniversary, birthday,wedding, and others. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. • Soft...

د.إ15.00
36-41
pink panther
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Pink panther cute head unisex sock is designed for adults permitted to both men and women. Suitable for indoor and outdoor activities. The most comfortable and colorful tool for spreading happiness that ever made. Features: Made with cotton material...

د.إ15.00
36-41
Pikachu
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

DescriptionsExperience softness and comfort with the perfect lightweight and wearable socks. These socks feature stylish patterns and vibrant colors that will put a fun finishing touch on your outfits. Perfect for everyday wear.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Colorful prints make...

د.إ25.00
Black
White
One Piece
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Our socks are made of cotton, soft to touch and comfortable to wear, easy to clean, suitable for hand and machine wash. Comfortable, breathable, sweat absorption and anti-slip. Stretchable elasticy material to perfectly fit despite the size and shape...

د.إ20.00
36-41
Pokemon
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Descriptions:These socks are suitable for everyday wear. You can wear them as an office, sport, travel, walking, outside or inside activity in spring, fall, winter season. These socks are soft, comfortable, stretchy, and breathable. Features: High-quality cotton material used. Machine...

د.إ15.00
34-39
Pre-loader
English