اطفال – SockSensei

أطفال

عرض فلتر
مجموعة الحيوانات
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (60 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: استمتع بهذه الجوارب القطنية, فهي مطاطية و مناسبة لحجم قدميك. عليها تصاميم حيوانات لطيفة. ليست سميك أو رفيعة جدا، مناسبة لكل فصول السنة و للإستخدام اليومي. المميزات: • متوفرة بالقياس الحر. • فائقة النعومة و الراحة. • يمكن أن...

د.إ20.00
16-18cm
18-20cm
14-16
سبايدرمان
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: استمتع بهذه الجوارب المزودة بقماش تيري الناعم في أسفل الكعب لتمنح حماية لكعب القدم و تمتص التعرق. أحصل عليها الأن و انعم بقدمين مريحة و جافة طوال اليوم. جواربنا متوفرة بالقياس الحر حتى يتمكن الجميع من إرتدائها. المميزات: •...

د.إ10.00
فلاش
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (14 قطع)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: اسمتع بجواربنا المريحة، الناعمة و المطاطية. أجعلها اختيارك كهدية مثالية يمكن أن تقدمها للأشخاص الذين تحبهم في أعياد ميلادهم و غيرها من المناسبات السعيدة. المميزات: مصنوعة من 98% بوليستر و 2% إسباندكس. جوارب ناعمة و مطاطية توفر راحة إضافية....

د.إ10.00
4-6
حيوانات لطيفة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (2 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: هذه الجوارب مناسبة للإستخدام اليومي، ناعمة، مريحة، مطاطية و تسمح لقدميك بالتنفس. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونها جميلة بل هي مريحة أيضا و متينة. المميزات: • مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة. • هذه الجوارب الفنية يمكن ان تكون هدية...

د.إ7.00
لعمر 0-2 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (14 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:أحصل على جوارب الأميرة الصغيرة الأن! يمكنك مطابقتها مع أي حذاء و دعي طفلتك ترتديها لعدة مناسبات مميزة و أجعليها تصبح أميرة. تحتوي هذه الجوارب على دانتيل و زينات لطيفة. صنعت هذه الجوارب القصيرة من القطن الممشوق لنتأكد من راحة...

د.إ25.00
x small
small
جوارب التاج
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (1 قطعة)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: جوارب مرتفعة الكاحل بستايل كوري مرح و مظهر أنيق، مناسبة للإستخدام الشخصي. الخامة الأساسية هي القطن، تمتاز بأنها مطاطية، بسيطة و قابلة للغسيل في الغسالة. المميزات: • مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة. • سهلة الإستخدام. • أنيقة و تكمّل...

د.إ10.00
لعمر 0-2 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:أحصل على جوارب الأطفال اللطيفة و الأنيقة و أجعل طفلك يستمتع بها كإكسسوار لفتيات و الفتيان و تناسب بشكل أخص الشهور الدافئة. هذه الجوارب القطنية ناعمة و لطيفة على بشرة طفلك. مصنوعة من قطن لتوفر راحة و تسمح بدخول الهواء...

د.إ25.00
x small
small
مجموعة الحيوانات
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (8 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:جوارب مميزة بتصاميم مرحة للحيوانات، تبقي هذه الجوارب قدميك دافئة و جافة. جوارب الحيوانات اللطيفة تضفي لمسة نهائية مرحة على لباسك.المميزات:• متوفرة بالقياس الحر.• العمر المقترح من 1-3 سنوات.• تصاميم مرحة و مميزة.• مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة.• تصلح للغسيل...

د.إ20.00
16-18cm
18-20cm
مجموعة الحيوانات
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (58 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: جواربنا ذات نقوس حيوانات كرتونية لطيفة و ملفتة للأنظار. مثالية للمدرسة، اجتماعات العمل، السفر، الركض، القفز، كرة السلة، كرة القدم و غيرها من الأنشطة. هدية مثالية في الكريسماس يمكن أن تهديها لأفراد العائلة، الأصدقاء أو أي شخص تحبه. المميزات:...

د.إ20.00
16-18
لعمر 0-1 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (11 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:قابليتها للشد و مرونتها العالية تجعلها مناسبة لجميع مقاسات و احجام الاقدام, مصنوعة من القطن الفخم, البوليستر و الياف اخرى لتجعل قدميك ناعمة و مريحة. سهلة الارتداء و سهلة التنظيف. يمكن غسلها اليا او يدويا, تدخل التهوية اللازمة لقدمك و...

د.إ5.00
small
medium
حيوانات لطيفة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (12 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: هذه الجوارب مناسبة للإستخدام اليومي، ناعمة، مريحة، مطاطية و تسمح لقدميك بالتنفس. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونها جميلة بل هي مريحة أيضا و متينة. المميزات: • مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة. • هذه الجوارب الفنية يمكن ان تكون هدية...

د.إ7.00
حيوانات لطيفة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (13 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: هذه الجوارب مناسبة للإستخدام اليومي، ناعمة، مريحة، مطاطية و تسمح لقدميك بالتنفس. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونها جميلة بل هي مريحة أيضا و متينة. المميزات: • مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة. • هذه الجوارب الفنية يمكن ان تكون هدية...

د.إ7.00
جوارب التاج
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (12 قطع)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: جوارب مرتفعة الكاحل بستايل كوري مرح و مظهر أنيق، مناسبة للإستخدام الشخصي. الخامة الأساسية هي القطن، تمتاز بأنها مطاطية، بسيطة و قابلة للغسيل في الغسالة. المميزات: • مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة. • سهلة الإستخدام. • أنيقة و تكمّل...

د.إ10.00
لعمر 0-1 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (13 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:جواربنا مصنوعة من القطن الممشوق، ناعمة عند اللمس و مريحة في اللبس، سهلة التنظيف و مناسبة للغسيل اليدوي و الألي. مريحة، تمتص الرطوبة و تسمح لقدم طفلك بالتنفس و لا تنزلق. مصنوعة من مادة مطاطية تجعلها تناسب قدم طفلك بغض...

د.إ5.00
small
medium
لعمر 0-1 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (13 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جواربنا مصنوعة من القطن الممشوق، ناعمة عند اللمس و مريحة في اللبس، سهلة التنظيف و مناسبة للغسيل اليدوي و الألي. مريحة، تمتص الرطوبة و تسمح لقدم طفلك بالتنفس و لا تنزلق. مصنوعة من مادة مطاطية تجعلها تناسب قدم طفلك...

د.إ5.00
medium
small
لعمر 0-2 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:هذه الجوارب واسعة، لذا فهي ستناسب جميع الأعمار المختلفة بكل سهولة. أحصل على جواربنا المصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة و قدمها كهدية في مناسبات مختلفة.المميزات:• جوراربنا مصنوعة من القطن الناعم و خامات خفيفة الوزن.• جواربنا لن تؤذي بشرة طفلتك الرقيقة.•...

د.إ25.00
small
xsmall
لعمر 0-2 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: هذه الجوارب واسعة، لذا فهي ستناسب جميع الأعمار المختلفة بكل سهولة. أحصل على جواربنا المصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة و قدمها كهدية في مناسبات مختلفة. المميزات: • جوراربنا مصنوعة من القطن الناعم و خامات خفيفة الوزن. • جواربنا لن...

د.إ25.00
xs
s
جوارب القلب
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: هدية مثالية للعائلة و الأصدقاء. تمتاز بطانة هذه الجوارب بأنها ناعمة، تدوم لوقت طويل، خفيفة الوزن و تمتص الرطوبة. يمكن غسلها في الغسالة من بارد إلى دافىء. المميزات: • مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة. • ناعمة و مطاطية و...

د.إ10.00
بيج
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (16 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جواب ناعمة تعطيك ملمس لطيف على الاقدام, مريحة ومناسبة لجميع فصول السنة و يمكن لبسها على شكل اكسسوار للمظهر الموسمي في الصيف او الشتاء. هذه الجوارب النسائية هي الهدية الاحلى لامك, اختك او زوجتك. المميزات: جوارب مبطنة مصنوعة من...

د.إ10.00
أصفر
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (18 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف:جوارب مصنوعة من قطن ذو جودة عالية، تدوم لفترة طويلة، مريحة و علاوة على ذلك مضادة للتعرق. ألوانها الزاهية سوف تضيف لمسة مميزة لملابسك. تعتبر مثالية للإرتداء اليومي و تليق بجميع مناسباتك: العادية، حفلات العشاء و الرياضة.المميزات:مصنوعة من القطن.تمتاز بخامة...

د.إ10.00
لعمر 0-1 سنة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (14 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:جواربنا مصنوعة من القطن الممشوق، ناعمة عند اللمس و مريحة في اللبس، سهلة التنظيف و مناسبة للغسيل اليدوي و الألي. مريحة، تمتص الرطوبة و تسمح لقدم طفلك بالتنفس و لا تنزلق. مصنوعة من مادة مطاطية تجعلها تناسب قدم طفلك بغض...

د.إ5.00
small
medium
اخضر
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (32 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف:تمتاز هذه الجوارب بخامات عالية الجودة، متقنة الصنع، ذات ملمس مريح و ناعم و مقاوم للتآكل. يعتبر إرتداء هذه الجوارب خيار جيد للإستمتاع في الخارج. مناسبة للرقص، الشاطىء، الإجازة، حفلات الموسيقى، التخييم و غيرها من الأنشطة. المميزات: • مناسبة لكل...

د.إ10.00
وردي
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (34 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: ليست فقط مريحة, و متينة و خفيفة وانما ايضا قابلة للرفع والشد و تسمح لقدمك بالتنفس. مثيرة جدا للاهتمام ’ عصرية و مواكبة للموضة. تعطي اللمسات النهائية لمظهرك لتخرج لكامل اناقتك.المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة تعطي ملمس مريح...

د.إ10.00
Pre-loader
Arabic

Online Kids socks in Egypt | socksensei.ae – SockSensei

Kids

SHOW FILTER
Superman
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description The fabric is softer than traditional cotton and gets softer after every wash. Which can make you feel cool, warm and special at the same time. Great quality that everyone wants them for their regular socks. :Features • High...

د.إ10.00
Animal Box
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (7 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionEnjoy these cotton socks they are elastic and perfectly suitable for your feet. These cute socks are featuring lovely animal pattern. Not too thick or too thin, suitable for all seasons and for everyday wear. :Features • Available in free...

د.إ20.00
16-18cm
18-20cm
Batman
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:The Flash logo pattern low cut kids socks keep your kids warm with a fashionable look. Your child will feel like a superhero in these comfortable crew socks. suitable for different occasions like Daily use, parties and Halloween.Features: Comfortable, lightweight,...

د.إ10.00
Spiderman
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (13 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks have soft terry fabric at the bottom to provide cushioning and sweat absorption. Make your feet comfortable and dry throughout the day. Our socks are available in free size so it fit everyone. :Features • Made of...

د.إ10.00
Cute Animals
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are suitable for everyday wear. They are soft, comfortable, stretchy and breathable. Not only do they look great but also they are super comfortable and durable too. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton material. • These artistic...

د.إ7.00
White Crown
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Korean style cute cotton knee-high socks, with elegant appearance and considerate design, these socks are great for personal use. Cotton is the main material, it is stretchable, simple, durable and machine washable. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. •...

د.إ10.00
0-2 Years
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (14 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Get our princess baby girl socks with ruffles now! You can match them with any shoes and you can let your baby girl wear it for different special occasions like: pageant, ballet and others. Make your girl dream comes...

د.إ25.00
x small
small
Animal Box
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Animal box casual funny warm socks, they are soft, comfortable and cute cartoon animal design for ladies and girls.four sets of the cutest socks to protect your feet from moisture and dust.These socks are suitable for everyday wear. You...

د.إ20.00
Flash
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (25 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are soft, comfortable, stretchy and breathable. They could be your perfect gift choice for your beloved ones on holidays like crazy socks day, birthday and others. :Features • Made of 98% polyester 2% spandex. • Soft and...

د.إ10.00
Cute Animals
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are suitable for everyday wear. They are soft, comfortable, stretchy and breathable. Not only do they look great but also they are super comfortable and durable too. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton material. • These artistic...

د.إ7.00
0-2 Years
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionBaby toddler little kids socks are a cute and stylish accessory for boys and girls that look perfect in the warmer months! These cotton baby socks are soft and gentle on baby's skin. Thin cotton material, comfort, and breathability and...

د.إ25.00
x small
small
Animal Box
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionCute lovely socks are made of soft and stretchable material, make your baby feet comfortable all day long. Comfortable cotton at the bottom and elegant lace design, soft and breathable. :Features• The recommended age is 1-3 years.• Available in free...

د.إ20.00
Animal Box
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Our socks are printed with adorable cartoon animal patterns that look creative and catchy. Ideal socks for school, business meetings, travel, running, jogging, basketball, football and other activities. A perfect Christmas present for family members, friends and anyone you...

د.إ20.00
0-1 Years
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (13 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Stretchable elastic to perfectly fit despite the size and shape of feet Made of combed cotton, polyester, and spandex, soft to touch and comfortable to wear, easy to clean, suitable for hand and machine wash. breathable, sweat absorption, and...

د.إ5.00
small
medium
0-1 Years
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (13 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Made of combed cotton, soft to touch and comfortable to wear, easy to clean and suitable for hand and machine wash. Comfortable, breathable and anti-slip. Stretchy material that helps to perfectly fit your child's feet despite its size and...

د.إ5.00
medium
small
Heart
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description It's a perfect gift for families and friends. These sock liners are soft, long-lasting, ultra-light lightweight and great at moisture wicking. Machine washable on a cool to warm wash. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. • Soft and stretchy...

د.إ10.00
S
M
0-1 Years
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (15 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionOur socks are made of combed cotton, soft to touch and comfortable to wear, easy to clean and suitable for hand and machine wash. Comfortable, breathable, moisture-wicking and anti-slip. Stretchy material to perfectly fit despite the size and shape of...

د.إ5.00
small
medium
Heart
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description It's a perfect gift for families and friends. These sock liners are soft, long-lasting, ultra-light lightweight and great at moisture wicking. Machine washable on a cool to warm wash. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. • Soft and stretchy...

د.إ10.00
adult
kids
0-2 Years
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These baby socks are decently roomy, it will fit a variety of age ranges easily. High-quality cotton baby socks are an awesome gift idea that you can give in different occasions. :Features • Baby girl newborn socks are made...

د.إ25.00
small
xsmall
0-2 Years
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These baby socks are decently roomy, it will fit a variety of age ranges easily. High-quality cotton baby socks are an awesome gift idea that you can give in different occasions. :Features • Baby girl newborn socks are made...

د.إ25.00
Heart
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description It's a perfect gift for families and friends. These sock liners are soft, long-lasting, ultra-light lightweight and great at moisture wicking. Machine washable on a cool to warm wash. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. • Soft and stretchy...

د.إ10.00
Cute Animals
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are suitable for everyday wear. They are soft, comfortable, stretchy and breathable. Not only do they look great but also they are super comfortable and durable too. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton material. • These artistic...

د.إ7.00
Cute Animals
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (17 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are suitable for everyday wear. They are soft, comfortable, stretchy and breathable. Not only do they look great but also they are super comfortable and durable too. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton material. • These artistic...

د.إ7.00
Black Crown
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Korean style cute cotton knee-high socks, with elegant appearance and considerate design, these socks are great for personal use. Cotton is the main material, it is stretchable, simple, durable and machine washable. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. •...

د.إ10.00
Pre-loader
English