جميع المنتجات – SockSensei

جميع المنتجات

عرض فلتر
وجوه مضحكة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (30 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: هذه الجوارب مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة, ستعطيك المستوى الاعلى من الراحة و النعومة, صممت للاشخاص المعنيين بالموضة و الاناقة. ستعطيك شكلا متناسقا للاقدام للقيام بأداء مثالي. المميزات: مستخدم من قطن عالي الجودة هدية رائعة للشخص الذي تحبسترسم لك...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
White
Black
Grey
Red
Green
Yellow
Purple
blue
جوارب المزاج
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: مصنوعة هذه الجوارب من القطن الناعم 100% . جوارب عصرية و مريحة بالإضافة إلي أنها تسمح بدخول الهواء. تمتاز بمطاطيتها العالية، لا تؤذي البشرة و خفيفة الوزن. تعتبر هدية مثالية للأشخاص الذين يحبون المشي. تناسب جميع الأذواق بغض النظر...

د.إ15.00د.إ10.50
Black
Red
Yellow
Purple
Green
Blue
White
Pink
Grey
بيتزا
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (7 قطع)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جوارب لطيفة, مريحة, تمتص العرق و مقاومة للاهتراء. تكمل مظهرك في الحفلات او عند لقاء الاصدقاء, عند القيام بتجارب جديدة ومختلفة و ايضا عند السفر. تعطيك مرونة عالية لمظهر انيق و شبابي. المميزات: مصنوع من القطن الخالص جوارب مزخرفة...

د.إ25.00د.إ17.50
باقز بني
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: تصل هذه الجوارب المميزة الى اعلى الساق,كونها مصنوعة من 98% من البوليستر و 2% من الالياف فذلك يعطيها قدرة على الشد لراحة و متانة اكتر. تصاميم حديثة تليق مع الشورت لتضفي لك منظر مبهج و يشعرك بالسعادة.المميزات: 98% بوليستر...

د.إ25.00د.إ17.50
 ماروكو الصغيرة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: خض تجربة الراحة والنعومة فقط مع جوارب ماروكو الخفيفة . مع الوانها النابضة بالحياة و التي تعطي لمظهرك لمسة فنية رائعة. تعتبر الخيار الافضل للاستخدام اليومي. المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة تعطي لمسة مريحة للجلدناعمة و خفيفة تجعل...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
A
عائلة سمبسون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:تمتاز جواربنا بأنها مريحة، خفيفة الوزن و تمتص الرطوبة. ناعمة على البشرة و مناسبة للأنشطة داخل و خارج المنزل. تعتبر هذه الجوارب هدية مثالية يمكننك أن تقدمها لمن تحب.المميزات:• مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة.• قماش ناعم جدا، مريح و يسمح...

د.إ15.00د.إ10.50
 ماروكو الصغيرة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (6 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: خض تجربة الراحة والنعومة فقط مع جوارب ماروكو الخفيفة . مع الوانها النابضة بالحياة و التي تعطي لمظهرك لمسة فنية رائعة. تعتبر الخيار الافضل للاستخدام اليومي. المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة تعطي لمسة مريحة للجلدناعمة و خفيفة تجعل...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
F
 ماروكو الصغيرة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: خض تجربة الراحة والنعومة فقط مع جوارب ماروكو الخفيفة . مع الوانها النابضة بالحياة و التي تعطي لمظهرك لمسة فنية رائعة. تعتبر الخيار الافضل للاستخدام اليومي. المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة تعطي لمسة مريحة للجلدناعمة و خفيفة تجعل...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
B
شارع سمسم
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أستمتع بجواربنا ذات الألوان البراقة و التصاميم المرحة لأشهر شخصيات شارع سمسم. خفيفة الوزن، ناعمة، مريحة و غير مكلفة و بالتأكيد سترسم البسمة على شفاه أي شخص. تعتبر جوارب شارع سمسم بالقصة القصيرة جدا هدية مثالية لمحبين هذا البرنامج....

د.إ15.00د.إ10.50
بطاطس مقلية
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (11 قطع)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: الجوارب الامثل و الافضل لعشاق النبيذ, الخامة المضادة للانزلاق في اسفل القدم تساعدك على الثبات و تحميك من احتمالية السقوط على الاسطح المختلفة و التي تسبب الانزلاق احياناالمميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة النعومة و قابليتها للشد تجعلها اكثر...

د.إ25.00د.إ17.50
شارع سمسم
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أحصل على هذه الجوارب فائقة اللطافة و أرسم البسمة على وجه طفلك. تمتاز بخفة وزنها و نعومتها، مريحة و غير مكلفة. جوارب شارع سمسم للكاحل الهدية المثالية لمحبين هذا البرنامج. المميزات: • مصنوع من قطن عالي الجودة. • ناعم...

د.إ15.00د.إ10.50
 سبونج بوب
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (5 قطع)

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:هذه الجوارب المبهجة مصنوعة من القطن, البوليستر و الالياف و الكثير من الحب. صممت بإلهام من المسلسل الشهير سبونج بوب و باستخدام تصاميم كثيرة و مختلفة. الكبار ايضا يمكنهم ارتداؤها. مناسبة جدا للاستخدام اليومي و لحفلات التنكرالمميزات: مصنوعة من خامات...

د.إ25.00د.إ17.50
 ماروكو الصغيرة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (4 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: خض تجربة الراحة والنعومة فقط مع جوارب ماروكو الخفيفة . مع الوانها النابضة بالحياة و التي تعطي لمظهرك لمسة فنية رائعة. تعتبر الخيار الافضل للاستخدام اليومي. المميزات: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة تعطي لمسة مريحة للجلدناعمة و خفيفة تجعل...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
C
قارفيلد
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: جوارب مزخرفة برسومات كرتونية ستضيف لمسة ساحرة على مظهرك الخارجي لتجعله مثالي و انيق. الصور المرسومة ستظهرك بمظهر جذاب و ملفت للانتباه. المميزات: مصنوع من قطن عالي الجودة اقتني هذه الجوارب المميزة و متع نفسك هدية رائعة لمن تحبتصاميم...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
النمر الوردي
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (19 قطع)

نوع المنتج: الكاحل

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: جواربنا مطاطية و تناسب مقاس قدميك. لطيفة على البشرة و مناسبة للأنشطة داخل و خارج المنزل. تصميمها العصري يجمع بين الأناقة و الراحة.جوارب لوفي الكرتونية مصنوعة من القطن. المميزات: • مثالية للإستخدام اليومي و الإجازات. • ألوانها المتعددة تضفي...

د.إ15.00د.إ10.50
pink
عائلة السمبسون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:أستمتع بنقوشنا الرائعة و تصاميمنا المرحة، اللطيفة، الجذابة و المجنونة. جوارب مميزة بتصاميم جميلة، ناعمة و لطيفة على البشرة، تجعل مرتاحا طوال اليوم.المميزات:• مصنوعة من القطن.• أحصل عليها الأن و استمتع بالتجربة الفريدة من نوعها عندما تتلاقى الموضة و الراحة.•...

د.إ15.00د.إ10.50
ميكي ماوس
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أحصل على جواربنا للمريحة و المطاطية الأن! توفر المتانة و المرونة كما أنها تسمح بدخول الهواء للقدمين. استمتع بجوارب أنيقة و رائعة. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونها تبدو جميلة بل هي أيضا مريحة جدا و متينة. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
بسيط
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف: هذه الجوارب مثالية لزي التنكر في الهالويين او للاستخدام اليومي, خيارك الافضل عند التأنق و للاجتماعات في العمل, ارتداؤه ملائم في شتى فصول السنة خاصة في الربيع والخريف.المميزات:مصنوع من 97% بوليستر عالي الجودة و 3% اليافيمكن ارتداؤها مع الفساتين...

د.إ25.00د.إ17.50
دافي البطة
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

الوصف:أحصل الأن على هذه الجوارب خفيفة الوزن للرجال، خامتها مطاطية و تمنحك لمسة من الأنابة. هدية مناسبة للأصدقاء و العائلة، يمكنك تقديمها في أعياد الميلا، الكريسماس، يوم الأب، حفلات التخرج، حفلات الزفاف و الحفلات المدرسية و غيرها العديد من المناسبات....

د.إ25.00د.إ17.50
سيلفستر
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: مصنوعة من مزيج من الأقمشة خفيفة الوزن: القطن، البوليستر و الإسباندكس. هذا المزيج من الخامات يجعل الحوارب مريحة و متينة. تعتبر هدية مثالية للأصدقاء و أفراد العائلة في أعياد ميلادهم و حفلات التخرج. المميزات: • جوارب للرجال مجنونة و...

د.إ25.00د.إ17.50
الابطال الخارقين
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (9 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: تمنحك هذه الجوارب عناية و ترافقك في أنشطتك داخل و خارج البيت. هدية مثالية لحبيبتك، إبنتك و زوجتك. يمكنك أن تهديها في مناسبات عدة سواء كانت أعياد ميلاد، للترحيب بحيرانك الجدد أو المناسبات. مريحة للإستخدام اليومي. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
رياضيات
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: طاقم

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: هل أنت من محبين المعادلات الرياضية و فيزياء الكم؟ احصل على هذه الجوارب السوداء الأن و استمتع بالأرقام و المعادلات. مصنوعة من القطن، البوليميد و الإسباندكس. المميزات: • تبقى محافظة على نقوشها و لا تختفي ألوانها بالإضافة إلي أنها...

د.إ20.00د.إ14.00
ميكي ماوس
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: نفذت الكميه

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: أحصل على جواربنا للمريحة و المطاطية الأن! توفر المتانة و المرونة كما أنها تسمح بدخول الهواء للقدمين. استمتع بجوارب أنيقة و رائعة. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونها تبدو جميلة بل هي أيضا مريحة جدا و متينة. المميزات: • مصنوعة...

د.إ10.00د.إ7.00
البيض
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
-30%
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج:

توافر المنتج: متوفر (8 قطع)

نوع المنتج: بطانة

البائع: SockSensei

"الوصف: هذه الجوارب ناعمة، مريحة، مطاطية و تسمح بدخول الهواء. كما أنها تصلح لأن تكون هدية تهديها لأحبائك في الإجازات مثل: يوم الجوارب المجنونة، يوم الأب، المناسبات، أعياد الميلاد، حفلات الزفاف و غيرها. المميزات: • مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة....

د.إ15.00د.إ10.50
Pre-loader
Arabic

All Products – SockSensei

All Products

SHOW FILTER
Mood Faces
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (15 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are made of 100% cotton soft and Breathable. Socks are 100% New. They are highly elastic, thermal, durable, skin-friendly, and light-weight. Socks make the perfect present for hikers, outdoor walkers. They match a variety of styles, regardless...

د.إ15.00
Beige
Black
Red
Yellow
Purple
Green
Blue
White
Pink
Grey
Complete Set
36-41
Funny Faces
Hot
New
-34%
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (20 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:The sock is made from high-quality cotton, will give you maximum comfort and soft simultaneously, designed for fashion people, stylish and personalized. They will perfectly shape your foot contours for streamlined performance.Features: High-quality cotton material used. A great gift for...

د.إ15.00د.إ10.00
White
Black
Grey
Red
Green
Yellow
Purple
blue
Pizza
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Cute socks are more comfortable, breathable, sweat-absorbent, and wear-resistant. Looks for elements that surround us, festival, meeting friends, trying new things, traveling, etc. Perfect flexibility to these casual looks..Features: Made of cotton material used. Unique fashion pizza design socks for...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Bugs Bunny
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:These socks reach midway on your calf. Made of 98% polyester and 2% spandex give them a nice stretch for comfortable wear. A nice design to wear with shorts and show your love for the classic cartoons that brought us...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Maruko Chan
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Experience soft and comfort with the perfect lightweight and wearable socks. These socks have stylish patterns and vibrant colors that will put a fun finishing touch on your outfits. Perfect for everyday wear.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Comfortable skin touch....

د.إ10.00
F
36-41
Maruko Chan
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Experience soft and comfort with the perfect lightweight and wearable socks. These socks have stylish patterns and vibrant colors that will put a fun finishing touch on your outfits. Perfect for everyday wear.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Comfortable skin touch....

د.إ10.00
A
36-41
French Fries
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:The perfect pair of socks for any wine enthusiast! Also, the non-slip material on the bottom of the socks helps with grip on hardwood floors and other slippery surfaces so you do not slip and slide around.Features: High-quality cotton material...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Simpsons Family
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Our socks are comfortable, lightweight, wearable and moisture-wicking. They are gentle on your skin and suitable for both indoor and outdoor activity. These cute socks are a perfect gift you can give anyone you love. :Features • Made of...

د.إ15.00
36-41
Maruko Chan
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Experience soft and comfort with the perfect lightweight and wearable socks. These socks have stylish patterns and vibrant colors that will put a fun finishing touch on your outfits. Perfect for everyday wear.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Comfortable skin touch....

د.إ10.00
B
36-41
Sesame Street
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are brightly colored and designed with popular sesame street characters. They are lightweight and soft. These super fun socks are sure to bring a smile to any little one's face. They are comfortable, fun and very affordable....

د.إ15.00
36-41
Sesame Street
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionThese super fun socks are definitely going to bring a smile to any little one's face. They are lightweight and soft. They are comfortable, fun and very affordable. The sesame street crew socks are the perfect fan accessory to gift...

د.إ15.00
36-41
SpongeBob
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:These fun joyful socks are made of cotton, polyester, spandex, and love. They are designed from the inspiration of the popular series Sponge Bob in different cool patterns and they also fit adults. Perfect for a Halloween costume or everyday...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Maruko Chan
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Experience soft and comfort with the perfect lightweight and wearable socks. These socks have stylish patterns and vibrant colors that will put a fun finishing touch on your outfits. Perfect for everyday wear.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Comfortable skin touch....

د.إ10.00
C
36-41
Pink Panther
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (11 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ankle

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Pink panther cute head unisex sock is designed for adults permitted to both men and women. Suitable for indoor and outdoor activities. The most comfortable and colorful tool for spreading happiness that ever made.Features: Made with cotton material . Perfect...

د.إ15.00
pink
Mickey Mouse
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Our socks soft, comfortable, stretchy and Breathable, provide durability and flexibility. These socks are very interesting and fashionable. Not only do they look great but they are super comfortable and durable too. :Features • Made of high-quality cotton. •...

د.إ10.00
36-41
Watermelons
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Banana Socks

We've finally added wonderful Watermelons to our socks collection with fruit designs! :) now it is also time for you to add a juicy detail to your outfit! This green pair of cotton socks is a splash of freshness and color....

د.إ32.00
36-41
42-46
Garfield
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: The cartoon-themed socks will add a charming look to your outfit and will lift your style. The graphics add a delightful look to the socks and will give you a charming and eye-catching appeal.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Style...

د.إ10.00
36-41
Doraemon
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description: Extraordinary material, gorgeous Doraemon drawings, joyful colors, and high elasticity. We present to you one of the most interesting socks that was ever made. your kids will have so much fun wearing them . Doraemon socks are the best...

د.إ10.00
36-41
Egg
Hot
New
Out Stock

Egg

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks are 8soft,comfortable, stretchy and breathable. They could be your perfect gift choice for your beloved ones on holidays like: crazy socks day, father’s day, anniversaries, birthdays, wedding, etc...:Features • Made of High-quality cotton. • Soft and stretchy...

د.إ15.00
36-41
Simpsons Family
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description Enjoy our cool and interesting patterns, cute, funny, adorable, crazy and attractive design. Unique casual socks with lovely design. Soft and gentle on the skin, let you feel comfortable all day. :Features • Made of cotton material. • Get...

د.إ15.00
36-41
Super Heroes
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

:Description These socks give you fine care and company for both indoor and outdoor activities. Perfect present for girlfriend, daughter and wife. It makes a good gift for birthdays, housewarming and anniversaries. Comfortable for everyday use. :Features • Made wih...

د.إ10.00
34-39
Maruko Chan
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Liner

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Experience soft and comfort with the perfect lightweight and wearable socks. These socks have stylish patterns and vibrant colors that will put a fun finishing touch on your outfits. Perfect for everyday wear.Features: High-quality cotton material used. Comfortable skin touch....

د.إ10.00
E
36-41
Patrick
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

Description:Perfect for Halloween Costume or everyday use. These socks are great for everyday casual wear or when dressing up for that important business meeting. Suitable for all seasons, especially spring and autumn.Features: Used high-quality 97% polyester, 3% spandex material. our...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Daffy the Duck
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Crew

VENDOR: SockSensei

:DescriptionThese lightweight socks for men with a nice stretch to them are fashionable and funky. Perfect present for friends and family on their birthday, Christmas, father's day, graduation, wedding, bachelor party, prom or any other celebration.:Features• Made of high-quality cotton...

د.إ25.00
36-41
Pre-loader
English